Find us on : 

  • Noir Bandcamp Icône
  • Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir Icône YouTube
  • Noir SoundCloud Icône

© 2016 by !GeRald! - Design, Photos & Videos by Didier Bagnole / Design & Illustration by @bonjourbrigitte

First Demo E.P- " The Chruch of the Sublime Parade " by !GeRald!
All tracks recorded mixed-mastered in spring 2018 by Mr. Patrice Lemoine


2.Back to the Ocean.
3.The Attack of the Giant Falafel.


Find us on SoundCloud, Facebook, BandCamp and YouTube:

Demo E.P - "The Church of the Sublime Parade"

7,00 €Prix
  • Contains :

    - 3 tracks from "The Church of the Sublime Parade" by !GeRald!
    - A3 Poster


    Envoi par colis postal